North Providence School District npsd.k12.ri.us

1828 Mineral Spring  Avenue
North Providence, RI 02904
401.233.1150 Fax: 401.233.1166

Faculty & Staff Directory

Position Name e-Mail
Principal  Joseph B. Goho joseph.goho@npsd.k12.ri.us
Principal's Secretary Sandra Fleming sandra.fleming@npsd.k12.ri.us
Assistant Principal  Christen A. Magill christen.magill@npsd.k12.ri.us
Assistant Principal  Wayne R. Talbot wayne.talbot@npsd.k12.ri.us
P-Tech Director Melissa Caffrey melissa.caffrey@npsd.k12.ri.ushttp://melissa.caffrey@npsd.k12.ri.us
Administrative Secretary Tina Fallone assunta.fallone@npsd.k12.ri.us
Athletic Director Glenn Williams glenn.williams@npsd.k12.ri.us
Residency/Truancy Officer  Thomas Masse thomas.masse@npsd.k12.ri.us
Reading Specialist  Dana Gambardella dana.gambardella@npsd.k12.ri.us
Reading Specialist Cassie Iacona cassie.souto@npsd.k12.ri.us
Guidance Department Chair Russell Paone russell.paone@npsd.k12.ri.us
Guidance Counselor  Sheila Pilla sheila.pilla@npsd.k12.ri.us
Guidance Counselor  Erin Reilley erin.reilley@npsd.k12.ri.us
Guidance Secretary  Linda Malloy linda.malloy@npsd.k12.ri.us
School Psychologist  Allison Santos allison.santos@npsd.k12.ri.us
School Social Worker  Vilna Tejeda vilna.tejeda@npsd.k12.ri.us
Student Assistance Counselor  Lynn Klar lynn.klar@npsd.k12.ri.us
School Nurse  Eleanor Bonner eleanor.bonner@npsd.k12.ri.us
School Nurse Clerk  Margie Varrecchione margaret.varrecchione@npsd.k12.ri.us
Food Services Coordinator Monique Herard monique.herard@npsd.k12.ri.us
School Based Coordinator  James Curtis james.curtis@npsd.k12.ri.us
Librarian/ Media Specialist  Judy Nahabedian judith.nahabedian@npsd.k12.ri.us
Library Clerk Diane Palmisciano diane.palmisciano@npsd.k12.ri.us
English Teacher Emmauel Ramos emmanuel.ramos@npsd.k12.ri.us
English Teacher  Deana Capaldi-Moore deana.capaldimoore@npsd.k12.ri.us
English teacher  Rita Cellucci rita.cellucci@npsd.k12.ri.us
English Teacher  Dean Garganese dean.garganese@npsd.k12.ri.us
English Teacher  Michael Gianfrancesco michael.gianfrancesco@npsd.k12.ri.us
English Teacher  David Groccia david.groccia@npsd.k12.ri.us
English Teacher  Aimee Marsland aimee.marsland@npsd.k12.ri.us
English Teacher  Hollie Masso hollie.masso@npsd.k12.ri.us
English Teacher  Deanna Parrillo deanna.parrillo@npsd.k12.ri.us
English Teacher  Lisa Pasonelli lisa.pasonelli@npsd.k12.ri.us
English Teacher Shauna Pelletier shauna.pelletier@npsd.k12.ri.us
English Teacher  Jason Ryan jason.ryan@npsd.k12.ri.us
English Department Chair  Melissa Thomas melissa.thomas@npsd.k12.ri.us
English Teacher  Madonna Thompson madonna.thompson@npsd.k12.ri.us
English Teacher  Jill Usenia jill.usenia@npsd.k12.ri.us
Math Department Chair  Maria Branco maria.branco@npsd.k12.ri.us
Math Teacher  Ashlee Branca ashlee.branca@npsd.k12.ri.us
Math Teacher  Julie Cook julie.cook@npsd.k12.ri.us
Math Teacher  Emily Hausman emily.hausman@npsd.k12.ri.us
Math Teacher  Aaron Schrank aaron.schrank@npsd.k12.ri.us
Math Teacher Deborah Giammarco deborah.giammarco@npsd.k12.ri.us
Math Teacher  Bethany Hopkins bethany.hopkins@npsd.k12.ri.us
Math Teacher  Alison Kelly alison.kelly@npsd.k12.ri.us
Math Teacher  Robert Kilduff robert.kilduff@npsd.k12.ri.us
Math Teacher  Justin Moniz justin.moniz@npsd.k12.ri.us
Math Teacher  Delores Paesano delores.paesano@npsd.k12.ri.us
Math Teacher  Brendon Vallee brendon.vallee@npsd.k12.ri.us
Math Teacher  Kimberly Frezza kimberly.frezza@npsd.k12.ri.us
Science Teacher  William Bowers william.bowers@npsd.k12.ri.us
Science Teacher  Holly Carosi holly.carosi@npsd.k12.ri.us
Science Teacher  Alicia Charpentier alicia.charpentier@npsd.k12.ri.us
Science Teacher  Jennifer Goulding jennifer.goulding@npsd.k12.ri.us
Science Teacher  Alan Monacchio alan.monacchio@npsd.k12.ri.us
Science Teacher  Eric Kratz http://eric.kratz@npsd.k12.ri.us
Science Teacher Giana Nassi giana.nassi@npsd.k12.ri.us
Science Teacher  Michael Tuorto michael.tuorto@npsd.k12.ri.us
Science Department Chair  Michael Cicerone michael.cicerone@npsd.k12.ri.us
ELL Teacher Anke Steinweh anke.steinweh@npsd.k12.ri.us
Business Department Chair Kathleen Lisi kathleen.lisi@npsd.k12.ri.us
Business Teacher  Lucille Girard http://lucille.girard@npsd.k12.ri.us
Business Teacher  Sara Hurley sara.hurley@npsd.k12.ri.us
Business Teacher  James Isabella james.isabella@npsd.k12.ri.us
Business Teacher  Patricia King patricia.king@npsd.k12.ri.us
Business Teacher  Anthony Avicolli anthony.avicolli@npsd.k12.ri.us
Business Teacher  Linda Parente linda.parente@npsd.k12.ri.us
World Language Department Chair  Amalia DeAngelis amalia.deangelis@npsd.k12.ri.us
World Language Teacher  Kim Cimini kim.cimini@npsd.k12.ri.us
World Language Teacher  Ann-Frances Hamill annfrances.hamill@npsd.k12.ri.us
World Language Teacher  Silvana Pacheco silvana.pacheco@npsd.k12.ri.us
World Language Teacher  Neang Sartini neang.sartini@npsd.k12.ri.us
Social Studies Department Chair Crystal Bozigian crystal.bozigian@npsd.k12.ri.us
Social Studies Teacher Taylor Rabbit taylor.rabbit@npsd.k12.ri.us
Social Studies Teacher  Allison Ambrose allison.ambrose@npsd.k12.ri.us
Social Studies Teacher  Lindsay Bedard lindsay.bedard@npsd.k12.ri.us
Social Studies teacher  David Centracchio david.centracchio@npsd.k12.ri.us
Social Studies Teacher  Eric Izzi eric.izzi@npsd.k12.ri.us
Social Studies Teacher  Andrew Laurie andrew.laurie@npsd.k12.ri.us
Social Studies Teacher  Christina Louth christina.louth@npsd.k12.ri.us
Social Studies Teacher  Rebecca Volpe rebecca.volpe@npsd.k12.ri.us
Social Studies Teacher  Glenn Williams glenn.williams@npsd.k12.ri.us
Special Education Department Chair  Maria Marasco maria.marasco@npsd.k12.ri.us
Special Education Teacher  Lynne DePalma lynne.depalma@npsd.k12.ri.us
Special Education Teacher  Donna Fishback donna.fishback@npsd.k12.ri.us
Special Education Teacher  Karianne Greene karianne.greene@npsd.k12.ri.us
Special Education Teacher  Danielle Hathaway danielle.hathaway@npsd.k12.ri.us
Special Education Teacher Linda DeAngelis http://linda.deangelis@npsd.k12.ri.us
Special Education Teacher  Jacqueline Hilton jacqueline.hilton@npsd.k12.ri.us
Special Education Teacher  Natalie Calabro natalie.calabro@npsd.k12.ri.us
Special Education Teacher  Loretta Nadeau loretta.nadeau@npsd.k12.ri.us
Special Education Teacher  Lisa Press lisa.richardspress@npsd.k12.ri.us
Special Education Teacher  Kristen Spardello kristen.spardella@npsd.k12.ri.us
Special Education Teacher  David Walsh david.walsh@npsd.k12.ri.us
Special Education Teacher Stacy Pokora stacy.pokora@npsd.k12.ri.us
Physical Education Department Chair  Janice DiNobile janice.dinobile@npsd.k12.ri.us
Physical Education Teacher David Andreozzi david.andreozzi@npsd.k12.ri.us
Physical Education Teacher  Christina Capone christina.capone@npsd.k12.ri.us
Physical Education Teacher  David Lombardi david.lombardi@npsd.k12.ri.us
Physical Education Teacher  Frederick Morrison frederick.morrison@npsd.k12.ri.us
Temporary Learning Center Michael Healy http://michael.healy@npsd.k12.ri.us
Unified Art Department Chair  Patricia Lucciola patricia.lucciola@npsd.k12.ri.us
Unified Art Teacher  Ian Hillman ian.hillman@npsd.k12.ri.us
Industrial Arts teacher  Keith Daniels keith.daniels@npsd.k12.ri.us
Music Teacher  Stephen Morrison stephen.morrison@npsd.k12.ri.us
Music Teacher Amy Gringras amy.gringras@npsd.k12.ri.us